Himachal Pradesh VidhanSabha Elections is schedule to be held on 9 November 2017. BJP and Congress party both parties candidates are in front of People of HP. Here is list of Candidates of BJP and Congress party fighting with each other in upcoming Assembly elections with all comparison.
From Last VidhanSabha Chunav, in this election there are many veteran leaders as well as young leaders from both parties.

In this election there are many things which make election more interesting .

1. Former congress leader and Former cabinet minister Sukhram and his son have joined Bhartiya Janta Party.
2. Vikramaditya singh Bushahr, son of Virbhadra singh is fighting from safe seat of Congress party i.e. Shimla Rural from where virbhadra singh won last election.
3. King of Kullu, Maheshwar singh won from his party  Hilopa in last election but this time he is in BJP.
4. Congress senior leader and Chief minister Virbhadra singh is fighting election at age of 83 to become Chief minister for 7th time.
5. Vidya Stokes popularly known as Madam nomination papers were rejected by the election returning officer, because before her Deepak Rathore filed his nomination papers.
BJP v/s Congress

Important Dates of HP Elections 2017

1. Date for nominations:  16-Oct-2017
2. Last date for filing nominations:  23-Oct-2017
3. Date for scrutiny of nominations:  24-Oct-2017
4. Last date for withdrawal of candidatures:  26-Oct-2017
5  Date of poll:  9 Nov 2017
6. Date of counting:  18 Dec 2017
7. Date before which the election shall be completed:  20 Dec 2017

List of Candidates with Comparison

Constituency No.ConstituencyBJPCongressCompare
1Churah(SC)HansrajSurinder BhardwajClick here
2Bharmour(ST)Jiya Lal KapoorThakur Singh BharmouriClick here
3ChambaPawan NaiyarNeeraj NayyarClick here
4DalhousieDS ThakurSmt. Asha KumariClick here
5BhattiyatVikram Singh JaryalKuldip Singh PathaniaClick here
6NurpurRakesh PathaniyaAjay MahajanClick here
7lndora(SC)Reeta DhimanKamal KishoreClick here
8FatehpurKripal ParmarSujan Singh PathaniaClick here
9JawaliArjun Singh ThakurChander KumarClick here
10DehraRavindra SinghMs Viplov ThakurClick here
11Jaswan-PragpurVikram SinghSurinder MankotaClick here
12JawalamukhiRamesh DhavalaSanjay RattanClick here
13Jaisinghpur(SC)Ravindra DhimanYadvinder GomaClick here
14SullahVipin Singh ParmarJagjivan PalClick here
15NagrotaArun Kumar (Kuka)GS BaliClick here
16KangraSanjay ChaudharyPawan KajalClick here
17ShahpurSarvin ChaudharyKewal Singh PathaniaClick here
18DharamshalaKisan KapoorSudhir SharmaClick here
19PalampurIndu GauswamyAshish ButailClick here
20Bajjnath(SC)Mulakh Raj PremiKishori LalClick here
21Lahaul&Spiti(ST)Ramlal MarkandeyaRavi ThakurClick here
22ManaliGovind Singh ThakurHari Chand SharmaClick here
23KulluMaheshwarSinghSurender Singh ThakurClick here
24BanjarSurendra ShourieAditya Vikram SinghClick here
25Anni(SC)Kishori LalParas RamClick here
26Karsog(SC)Hira LalMansa RamClick here
27SundernagarRakesh JamwalSohan Lal ThakurClick here
28Nachan(SC)Vinod KumarLal Singh KaushalClick here
29SerajJai Ram ThakurChet Ram ThakurClick here
30DarangJawahar ThakurKaul Singh ThakurClick here
31JogindernagarGulab Singh ThakurJiwan Lal ThakurClick here
32DharampurMahendra Singh ThakurChander ShekharClick here
33MandiAnil SharmaChampa ThakurClick here
34Balh(SC)Indra Singh GandhiPrakash ChaudharyClick here
35SarkaghatCol.Indra Singh ThakurPawan ThakurClick here
36Bhoranj(SC)Kamlesh KumariSuresh KumarClick here
37SujanpurPrem Kumar DhumalRajinder RanaClick here
38HamirpurNarendra ThakurKuldeep PathaniaClick here
39BarsarBaldev SharmaInder Dutt LakhanpalClick here
40NadaunVijay AgnihotriSukhvinder Singh SukhhuClick here
41Chintpurni(SC)Balbir Singh ChaudharyKuldip KumarClick here
42GagretRajesh ThakurRakesh KaliaClick here
43HaroIiRam Kumar SharmaMukesh AgnihotriClick here
44UnaSatpal Singh SatiSat Pal RaizadaClick here
45KutleharVirendra KuwarVivek SharmaClick here
46Jhanduta(SC)JR KatwalDr Biru Ram KishoreClick here
47GhumarwinRajendra GargRajesh DharamaniClick here
48BilaspurSubhas ThakurBumbar ThakurClick here
49Sri Naina DevijiRandheer SharmaRam Lal ThakurClick here
50ArkiRatan Singh PalVirbhadra SinghClick here
51NalagarhKrishan Lal ThakurLakhwinder RanaClick here
52DoonSardar Paramjeet SinghRam KumarClick here
53Solan(SC)Rajesh KashyapCol Dhani Ram ShandilClick here
54Kasauli(SC)Rajeev SahjalVinod SultanpuriClick here
55Pachhad(SC)Suresh Kumar KashyapGangu Ram MusafirClick here
56NahanRajeev BindalAjay SolankiClick here
57Sri Renukaji(SC)Balbir ChauhanVinay KumarClick here
58Paonta SahibSukhram ChaudharyKirnesh JungClick here
59ShillaiBaldev Singh TomarHarshwardhan ChahuhanClick here
60ChopalBalbir Singh VermaSubhash ManglateClick here
61TheogRakesh VermaDeepak RathoreClick here
62KasumptiVijay Jyoti SainAnirudh SinghClick here
63ShimlaSuresh BhardwajHarbhajan Singh BhajjiClick here
64Shimla RuralPramod SharmaVikramaditya SinghClick here
65Jubbal-KotkhaiNarendra BargataRohit ThakurClick here
66Rampur(SC)Prem Singh DraikNand LalClick here
67Rohru(SC)Shashi BalaMohan Lal BraktaClick here
68Kinnaur(ST)Tejwant NegiJagat Singh NegiClick here

Opinion Poll & Surveys

After announcement of dates of Himachal Pradesh vidhan sabha elections 2017 several News channels and companies are doing surveys/opinion polls and results are in favour of both parties.
To know about latest Surveys of Himachal Pradesh elections and position of BJP and Congress check here 

Opinion Poles : click here

CM Candidates 
Congress Party : Congress party have trusted veteran senior leader and six time chief minister of Himachal pradesh Virbhadra singh. His aim will be to create history by becoming 7 time chief minister of Himachal Pradesh. Virbhadra Singh is campaigning alone for all candidates even at age of 83 he is campaigning like a young leader. 
Virbhadra Singh's aim will be to work for his son's seat, So he sacrificed his  own safe seat Shimla Rural for Vikramditya Singh. 
BJP : Bhartiya janta Party has not revealed their CM candidate for upcoming elkecytipon as they will go in election with their no CM candidate policy like Maharashtra, Jharkhand, Haryana etc where BJP won.
There are several leaders in Himachal Pradesh who will be aiming for CM candidate post. Prem Kumar Dhumal and JP Nadda are expected CM of Himachal Pradesh if BJP wins Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha elections


Post A Comment:

0 comments so far,add yours